Contact

revised: 03.11.2016

For further information about the university and its programs, please contact the Call Center at + 90 212 444 0 428 or send an e-mail to info@bilgi.edu.tr.

 

Kuştepe Campus
İnönü Cad. No: 6
Kuştepe 34387 Şişli İstanbul
Tel: (0212) 311 50 00
Click here for the map.

Dolapdere Campus
Hacıahmet Mahallesi
Pir Hüsamettin Sokak No:20
34440 Beyoğlu İstanbul
Tel: (0212) 311 50 00
Click here for the map.

santralistanbul Campus
Eski Silahtarağa Elektrik Santralı
Kazım Karabekir Cad. No: 2/13
34060 Eyüp İstanbul
Tel: (0212) 311 50 00
Click here for the map.
Click here for the Campus map. 

Kozyatağı Campus
Herti Plaza B Blok
Güven Sokak No: 1/2
Kozyatağı-Kadıköy
Click here for the map.
 

REGIONAL OFFICES

Adana Office
Ziyapaşa Bulvarı Özgü Apt.
No: 10 K: 1 D: 3 Seyhan - Adana

Tel: (0322) 459 50 08
Fax: (0322) 459 50 88
adana@bilgi.edu.tr  

Ferda Taşa  530 290 4459 / ferda.tasa@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Ankara Office
Ziaur Rahman Cad. No: 17/5
Çankaya - Ankara

Tel: (0312) 447 35 61 -62
Fax: (0312) 436 43 31
ankara@bilgi.edu.tr   

Ozan Budak  0530 458 9708 / ozan.budak@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Antalya Office
Gençlik Mah. Tevfik Işık Cad.
Falez Apt. No: 59/7 Antalya

Tel: (0242) 247 45 43
Fax: (0242) 247 86 47
antalya@bilgi.edu.tr  

Haluk Bilal  0530 290 4462 / haluk.bilal@bilgi.edu.tr 

 

İzmir Office
1383 Sok. Kültür Mah.
Mustafa Bey Cad. Ertem Apt.
No: 3 D: 4 Alsancak - İzmir

Tel: (0232) 465 12 00
Fax: (0232) 465 11 86
 izmir@bilgi.edu.tr    

Hale Diledi Kazan 0530 141 2433 /  diledi.kazan@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Bursa Office
Nilpark AVM&Ofis Karaman Mah.
İzmir yolu Cad. Kat:4 No:90 Nilüfer-Bursa

Tel: (224) 245 70 00
bursa@bilgi.edu.tr

Zeynep Alpözü 0532 061 9226 / zeynep.alpozu@bilgi.edu.tr 

 

Bodrum Admissions Office 
Oasis Alışveriş Merkezi
Emin Anter Bulvarı 
Kıbrıs Şehitleri cad. 
Bodrum-Muğla

Tel: (252) 317 10 20 - 317 10 30