University Executive Board

M. N. Alpaslan Parlakçı, Prof. - Acting Rector

Zuhal Ulusoy, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of Architecture

Benan Orbay, Prof. -  Dean, Faculty of Business

Halil Nalçaoğlu, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of Communication

Alpaslan Parlakçı, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Nilgün Sarp, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of  Health Sciences

Mehmet Murat İnceoğlu, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of Law

Pınar Uyan Semerci, Prof. - Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

Koray Akay, Prof.

Yonca Aslanbay, Prof.

Haluk Levent, Prof. 

Buse Pınar Kaçar - Secretary General