Contact

Burçak Başaran, Student Affairs Director:   burcak.basaran@bilgi.edu.tr

Emrah Demirci, Student Information Systems Team Leader:  emrah.demirci@bilgi.edu.tr


santralistanbul Campus


Netice Demirgiller, Student Affairs Professional: netice.demirgiller@bilgi.edu.tr

Pınar Karabulut, Student Affairs Specialist: pinar.karabulut@bilgi.edu.tr

Serpil Kaya, Student Affairs Specialist: serpil.kaya@bilgi.edu.tr

Kübra Erdoğmuş, Student Affairs Specialist: kubra.erdagi@bilgi.edu.tr

Sezgi Sert, Student Affairs Assistant Specialist: sezgi.sert@bilgi.edu.tr

Didem Obuz, Student Affairs Officer: didem.obuz@bilgi.edu.tr

Kevser Çakar, Student Affairs Officer: kevser.cakar@bilgi.edu.tr



Kuştepe Campus


Ayşegül Çolak, Student Affairs Specialist: aysegul.colak@bilgi.edu.tr (School of Advanced Vocational Studies)

Umur Yiğit Topal, Student Affairs Assistant Specialist: umur.topal@bilgi.edu.tr 

Burcu Karataş, Student Affairs Specialist; burcu.karatas@bilgi.edu.tr ( English Preparatory Program )


STUDENT AFFAIRS Registered Electronic Mail Address: ogrenciisleri@bilgi.edu.tr